Question: 1 / 17
Score: 100
Where is ?
Click on

Regions of New Zealand - Map Quiz Game

Current quiz contains 17 regions: Auckland, Bay of Plenty, Canterbury, Chatham Islands Territory, Gisborne District, Hawke's Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui, Marlborough District, Northland, Otago, Southland, Taranaki, Tasman District, The Snares, Waikato, Wellington, West Coast.

Nelson City was removed from the quiz as it's too small and it's complicated to select it on the map.